We are OPEN to serve you! Visit us Monday through Thursday from 9 am to 5 pm and Friday from 9 am to 6 pm. We are currently closed Saturdays.

Routing & Transit # 222 383 479
24/7 Automated Teller

The Board of Directors is elected by TVFCU members at our annual meeting each May to serve a voluntary three-year term. Their responsibilities include safeguarding the assets of the credit union while providing strategic direction to meet the needs of our growing membership.

Leslie Strollo, ChairpersonRetired, IRS
Norman Reimer, 1st Vice ChairRetired, Graham Manufacturing
Julie Mellon, 2nd Vice ChairCredit Manager, Graham Manufacturing
Megan Boring, SecretaryMOMS Program Coordinator, UMMC
Kevin Andrews, TreasurerDeputy County Treasurer, Genesee County
Jennifer Condame, DirectorController and Chief Accounting Officer, Graham Manufacturing
Gregg Torrey, Director and Supervisory Committee MemberGenesee County Legislator and Managing Partner, Springbrooke Properties, LLC
Gary Graber, DirectorTerminal Manager, Teal's Express
Tanya Lane-Martin, DirectorAssociate Dean of Students, GCC
Dawn Hunter, Advisory Director Contract Analyst, Graham Manufacturing
Lori Aratari, Advisotry DirectorSenior Development Officer, Rochester Regional Health
Bruce Lindsey, Supervisory Committee ChairmanRetired, GCC
Samantha Shafer, Supervisory Committee MemberCPA, Principal, The Bonadio Group


TVFCU Piggy Bank with Glasses


Download from App Store
Download from Google Play Store